?

Log in

No account? Create an account
17 November 2010 @ 02:49 pm
Attention Team Aliens:

You have about 3 hours left to finish your Deal or No Deal game or I'll have to give you zero points for the challenge. Someone needs to go over to the game post and finish the game as soon as possible.

There is currently an offer on the table for 340 points.
 
 
16 November 2010 @ 06:00 pm
It’s Time to Play
DEAL OR NO DEAL


If you are unfamiliar with Deal or No Deal, feel free to read the wikipedia page to learn more.

Below are the 26 cases and the points board, both of which will be updated as you open each case. Keep an eye on my comments for instructions. When making decisions, you may discuss the game amongst yourselves in this post, a separate post, or a separate chat. Any member of the team can make an official move, but you must put "Final Decision" in the subject line. Have fun!


YOUR CASE: 6

CASES REMAINING:
3 5 7 12
14 20 22 25

POINTS BOARD
100
20250
300
350
450
500
750
75
 
 
 
29 October 2010 @ 07:35 pm
 There are two new challenges up for you:

Secret Admirers:

Your task is to write letters from one scifi character to another, professing one character’s love for another. Don't include your character's name, though. You can find more information here
Last word:

Who will say the last word in the next fringe episode? You can chose from these characters:

Olivia Dunham
Peter Bishop
Walter Bishop
Astrid Farnsworth
Phillip Broyles
Other Miscellaneous Character

(Alternate versions of the above characters are included. Basically, If you say Olivia, and Alt!Livia says the last word, then you get the points). You can find more info here. Even if you don't watch Fringe, it doesnt matter, just guess. It can't hurt, even if you get it wrong.


Good Luck!!!
 
 
25 October 2010 @ 03:02 pm
 
Very important poll


We will be having a TEAM CHALLENGE this weekend, and it would be AMAZING if everyone was here......
Not like bingo yesterday when it was only 5 of us present!
So i want to thank suspirando , youthrillme , worbeest  and sesperia for being there



Anyway on to the poll, fill in more than one day and one time we just want MOST of the members to be here

Poll #1635948 Team Challenge

When do you want to have team challenge

Friday(US)=Fri/Sat(Europe)
4(36.4%)
Saturday( US and Europe)
4(36.4%)
Sunday (US and Europe)
3(27.3%)
If you chose Friday choose the best time for you
Poll #1635949 Friday Times

Tick the times you can be there

4pm EST/ 10pm GMT
1(6.2%)
5pm EST/ 11pm GMT
1(6.2%)
6pm EST/ 12pm GMT
1(6.2%)
7pm EST/ 1am GMT
1(6.2%)
8pm EST/ 2am GMT
2(12.5%)
9pm EST/ 3am GMT
2(12.5%)
10pm EST/ 4am GMT
3(18.8%)
11pm EST/ 5amGMT
3(18.8%)
12pm EST/ 6am GMT
2(12.5%)
If you choose Saturday choose the best time for you:
Poll #1635950 SaturdayPoll

Time on Saturday

11am EST/ 5pm GMT
1(6.7%)
12am EST/ 6pm GMT
1(6.7%)
1pm EST/ 7pm GMT
2(13.3%)
2pm EST/ 8pm GMT
2(13.3%)
3pm EST/ 9pm GMT
2(13.3%)
4pm EST/ 10pm GMT
1(6.7%)
5pm EST/ 11pm GMT
1(6.7%)
6pm EST/ 12pm GMT
1(6.7%)
7pm EST/ 1am GMT
2(13.3%)
8pm GMT/ 2am GMT
2(13.3%)
Poll #xxxx Saturday continued
Poll #1635951 Saturday continued

Continued

9pm EST/ 3am GMT
0(0.0%)
10 pm EST/ 4am GMT
2(33.3%)
11pm EST/ 5am GMT
2(33.3%)
12 pm EST/ 6am GMT
2(33.3%)
If you choose Sunday, Choose the best time for you!
Poll #1635952 Sunday

Choose the best time

11am EST/ 5pm GMT
1(10.0%)
12 am EST/ 6pm GMT
1(10.0%)
1 pm EST/ 7pm GMT
2(20.0%)
2pm EST/ 8pm GMT
2(20.0%)
3pm EST/ 9pm GMT
2(20.0%)
4pm EST/ 10pm GMT
2(20.0%)